Rocky Handsome (2016) - All Movie Song Lyrics & Videos | John Abraham, Shruti Haasan

M Prajapat
First look Official Poster: John Abraham - Rocky Handsome (2016) - All Movie Song Lyrics & Videos
Official Poster: John Abraham: Rocky Handsome (2016)
"Rocky Handsome" all songs lyrics, movie is a Bollywood 2016 action thriller film directed by Nishikant Kamat, and produced by actor John Abraham with producer Sunir Khetrapal and it's produced under banner John Abraham Entertainment with Sunir Khetrapal’s Azure Entertainment. Movie starring John Abraham and Shruti Haasan in the main lead roles. It is a loose adaptation of the 2010 Korean film The Man from Nowhere by Lee Jeong-beom. The film’s story revolves around a man who sets out to take vengeance against drug mafia after they take away an eight-year-old girl, with whom he shares a special bond. All the soundtracks of movie album and background music has been composed by Sunny Bawra and Inder Bawra. The music rights have been acquired by T-Series.

Movie Details -
Movie: Rocky Handsome (2016)
Directed by: Nishikant Kamat
Produced by: Sunir Khetrapal, John Abraham
Written by: Ritesh Shah
Based on: The Man from Nowhere by Lee Jeong-beom
Starring: John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Nathalia Kaur, diya chalwad
Music by: Sunny Bawra and Inder Bawra
Music Label: T-Series
Cinematography: Shanker Raman
Edited by: Aarif Shaikh
Production company: John Abraham Entertainment, Azure Entertainment
Release date: 25 March 2016
Country: India
Language: Hindi

Rocky Handsome Full Movie Songs (Audio JukeBox)

Rocky Handsome (2016) - All Movie Song Track List -
1. Rock Tha Party - Bombay Rockers ft. Nora Fatehi

2. Rehnuma - Shreya Ghoshal, Inder Bawra

3. Alfazon Ki Tarah - Ankit Tiwari

4. Aye Khuda - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

5. Aye Khuda (Duet) - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shreya Ghoshal

6. Titliyan - Sunidhi Chauhan

Rocky Handsome (2016) - Official Teaser Trailer

Rocky Handsome (2016) - Theatrical Trailer

Check out first look poster of John's movie Rocky Handsome's first Official poster released by John Abraham on twitter.

#buttons=(Ok, Go it!) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Ok, Go it!