Adipurush (2023) - All Movie Song Lyrics

M Prajapat
Adipurush (2023) - All Movie Song Lyrics
Adipurush official poster

Adipurush is an upcoming 2023 Indian mythological film based on the Sanskrit epic Hindu Ramayana (written by Valmiki). The film is written and directed by Om Raut and produced by T-Series and Retrophiles. Movie will be also dubbed in Hindi and Telugu languages, the film stars Prabhas, Kriti Sanon, and Saif Ali Khan in his Telugu debut, along with Sunny Singh and Vatsal Sheth in pivotal roles.

About Movie:
Directed by: Om Raut
Screenplay by: Om Raut
Based on Ramayana by Valmiki
Produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Om Raut, Prasad Sutar, Rajesh Nair
Prabhas as Raghava
Kriti Sanon as Janaki
Saif Ali Khan as Lankesh
Sunny Singh as Lakshmana
Devdatta Nage as Hanuman
Vatsal Sheth as Indrajit
Sonal Chauhan
Trupti Toradmal
Cinematography: Karthik Palani
Edited by: Apurva Motiwale Sahai, Ashish Mhatre
Music by: Ajay-Atul
Production companies: T-Series Films, Retrophiles
Release dates
  -  13 June 2023 (Tribeca Festival)
  -  16 June 2023 (India)
Running time: 174 minutes
Country: India
Languages: Hindi, Telugu
Budget: ₹600 crore

Adipurush (2023) - All Movie Song Lyrics

  1. Jai Shri Ram - Manoj Muntashir (Hindi Lyrics), Ramajogayya Sastry (Telugu Lyrics)
  2. Releasing soon

Post a Comment


Post your feedback in Comment box...

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Ok, Go it!) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Ok, Go it!