Love Mashup | Bollywood Mashup | Valentines Special 2016

Love Mashup | Bollywood Mashup | Valentines Special 2016
"Valentine's Day Special | Best Romantic Songs 2016", a new jukebox for this Valentine Day for Hindi Songs Lover, check out the new songs collection from the Bollywood movies which is containing old movies and new movies super hit romantic songs. This audio jukebox featured Bollywood's old and latest romantic love songs, most songs are from the Shahrukh Khan's movie.

This audio songs collection released by Sony Music India on his official YouTube channel for his fans and Hindi Songs lover. So must listen this beautiful songs collection Jukebox, and enjoy this Valentine's Day.

Valentine's Day Special Jukebox

JukeBox Track List -
1. Tu Har Lamha

2. Suraj Hua Madham

3. Tere Naina

4. Raat Ka Nasha

5. Sham

6. Dil Kya Kare

7. Teri Justajoo

8. Tere Bin Nahin Lagda

9. Sajni

10. Chura Liya Hai Tumne

11.Zara Sa

12. Tumhi Dekho Naa

13. Baatein Kuch Feat Adnan

14. Musu Musu

15.Tu Bin Bataya

16.Jab Se Tere Naina


Love Mashup | Bollywood Mashup | Valentines Special

"Love Mashup 2016" by DJ Kiran Kamath, listen and watch the new Love mashup of Valentines Special music video song from the Bollywood Songs. This video mashup song created & produced by Future Sound Of Bombay's DJ Kiran Kamath, and mixed by Eric Pillai, and video edited by Rinkesh Makwana.

DJ Kiran Kamath used Bollywood's super hit romantic songs in this video mashup, which is featured most lovable romantic tracks from Hindi movies from latest movies song and old movies songs. This Bollywood, Love Mashup under the banner Sony Music India.

This season of love we are back with the most romantic songs all strung together for you to enjoy with that special one. Covering the entire spectrum of emotion, this track is all you need this Valentine’s day. Presenting the Love Mashup 2016 by DJ Kiran Kamath.

Song Details -
Mashup created by: Kiran Kamath (Future Sound Of Bombay)
Produced by: Eric Pillai / Kiran Kamath
Mixed and Mastered by: Eric Pillai
Video edit by: Rinkesh Makwana

Songs featured in music video -
1. Gerua – Dilwale

2. Janam Janam - Dilwale

3. Daayre - Dilwale

4. Hasi – Hamari Adhuri Kahani

5. Title track - Hamari Adhuri Kahani

6. Ae humnava – Hamari Adhuri Kahani

7. Mareez-e-Ishq - Zid

8. Saanson Ko - Zid

9. Title Track - Khamoshiyan

10. Baatein Ye Kabhi Naa - Khamoshiyan

11. Tu Har Lamha - Khamoshiyan

12. Pakeezah – Ungli

13. Auliya – Ungli

14. Title Track - Kal Ho Na Ho

15. Zara Se – Jannat

16. Rab Ka shukrana – Jannat 2

17. Tu Jo hain – Mr.X