Shanti Samsara LIVE & Exclusive for President of India | Ricky Kej & Wouter Kellerman

M Prajapat
Shanti Samsara LIVE & Exclusive for President of India | Ricky Kej & Wouter Kellerman

A Special Performance for the Hon'ble President of India
23rd December 2015
Bishop Cotton Boys'School, Bangalore, India

Grammy Award Winners Ricky Kej & Wouter Kellerman perform their latest collaboration 'Samsara' exclusively for the President of India.

This song was first presented at the United Nations Climate Change Conference in Paris, by the Prime Minister of India, President of France in the presence of one of the largest gatherings of World Leaders.

All of creation is one heart. Mankind has grown selfish and is now biting the very hand that feeds it. Only a complete acknowledgement of our oneness can show us the road home to balance. This song is the voice of our Mother, represented by different lineages of culture, calling on her children to change their ways.

Special thanks to the Principal of Bishop Cotton Boys' School: Mr. John Zachariah
[Source: YouTube]

Song Details -
Produced and Arranged: Ricky Kej
Written by: Alexis D'Souza & Ricky Kej
Flute: Wouter Kellerman
Keyboards & Music Director: Ricky Kej
Vocals and English Words: Alexis D' Souza
Indian Vocals: Charanraj MR
Solo Violin & Strings conducted by: Manoj George
Bass and Choir Conducted by: Dominic D'Cruz
Choir: The Bishop Cotton Childrens' Choir, Bangalore
Drums: Kenny
String Section: Grace Meenakshi Biswas, Nelson Prabhakumar, Sarith Sukumaran, Siby Manuel, Reuban James, Murthy, Simon Augustine, Anoop Abraham
Additional Vocal Arrangements: Jude N Lazaro

Co-Producer and Programmer: Vanil Veigas
Post Production Mixer: Ricky Kej, Vanil Veigas
Sound Engineers: Vanil Veigas, Anand Nagaraj, D.S Pro
Still Photography: Mithun Bhat
Equipment: D.S. Pro & JP Photos
Transport: Lokesh
Stage Managers: Tholsi Pillay, Diana D'Silva, Umesh BM
Ricky Kej manager: Varsha Kej

Video Directed by: Sairam Sagiraju
Camera: Kiran Kumar, Vishwas Koundinya, Sairam Sagiraju, Kiran KG
Edit & Graphics: Teammate Production
Colourist: David
Equipment: Zebra Entertainment
DI: Lucia Entertainment
Additional Cinematography & Footage: JP Photos

Post a Comment


Post your feedback in Comment box...

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Ok, Go it!) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Ok, Go it!