Sanam Teri Kasam (2016) Movie Song Lyrics | Harshvardhan Rane, Mawra Hocane

M Prajapat
Sanam Teri Kasam (2016) -  All Movie Song Lyrics
Official Poster - Sanam Teri Kasam (2016)
"Sanam Teri Kasam" is a Bollywood film based on romantic love story, directed by Radhika Rao and Vinay Sapru and produced by Deepak Mukut. The film featuring Harshvardhan Rane and Pakistani actress Mawra Hocane in main lead roles and it is set to release on 5 February 2016.

The soundtrack of album 'Sanam Teri Kasam' is composed by Himesh Reshammiya. Songs sung by Arijit Singh, Ankit Tiwari and Neeti Mohan. The title song "Sanam Teri Kasam" was released on 22nd December, 2015. The song is sung by Ankit Tiwari & Palak Muchhal.

Watch it's official trailer and listen all songs video with lyrics. for more updates stay with us !!!

Movie Details -
Movie: Sanam Teri Kasam (2016)
Starring: Harshvardhan Rane, Mawra Hocane, Anurag Sinha, Manish Choudhary, Murli Sharma, Vijay Raaz, Sudesh Berry
Release date: February 5, 2016 (India)
Directed by: Radhika Rao, Vinay Sapru
Produced by: Deepak Mukut
Music by: Himesh Reshammiya
Production company: Jhoom Jhoom Productions, Soham Rockstar Productions
Distributed by: Eros International
Country: India
Language: Hindi

Sanam Teri Kasam Full Songs | Audio Jukebox

Sanam Teri Kasam | Track List -
"Sanam Teri Kasam (Title Song)" - Ankit Tiwari & Palak Muchhal

"Kheech Meri Photo" - Neeti Mohan, Akasa Singh & Darshan Raval

"Bewajah" - Himesh Reshammiya

"Tera Chehra" - Arijit Singh

"Haal – E- Dil (Male)" - Sreerama Chaandra

"Haal – E- Dil (Female)" - Neeti Mohan

"Ek Number" - Himesh Reshammiya & Neeti Mohan

"Main Teri Yaadon Mein" - Arijit Singh

"Sanam Teri Kasam (Reprise)" - Mohammed Irfan & Palak Muchhal

Sanam Teri Kasam | Official Trailer

Sanam Teri Kasam Official Trailer 2

#buttons=(Ok, Go it!) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Ok, Go it!