Angry Indian Goddesses (2015) - All Movie Song Lyrics & Videos

M Prajapat
Angry Indian Goddesses (2015) - All Movie Song Lyrics
Official Poster Angry Indian Goddesses (2015)
Angry Indian Goddesses is Bollywood drama movie, starring Anushka Manchanda, Amrit Maghera, Pavleen Gujral, Rajshri Deshpande, Sandhya Mridul, Sarah Jane Dias & Tannishtha Chatterjee in lead roles. Music composed by Ashish Prabhukar Ajgaonkar, The Local Train, Anushka Manchanda and Kary Arora. Movie directed by Pan Nalin and produced by Gaurav Dhingra. It was screened in the Special Presentations section of the 2015 Toronto International Film Festival, where it finished second in the voting for the People's Choice Award.

Movie Details:
Movie: Angry Indian Goddesses
Directed by: Pan Nalin
Produced by: Gaurav Dhingra
Written by: Arsala Qureishi
Screenplay by: Dilip Shankar
Story by: Pan Nalin
Starring: Sandhya Mridul, Tannishtha Chatterjee, Sarah-Jane Dias, Anushka Manchanda, Amrit Maghera, Rajshri Deshpande
Cinematography: Swapnil Suhas Sonawane
Release dates: 18 September 2015 (TIFF), 4 December 2015 (India)
Country: India
Language: Hindi

Angry Indian Goddesses (Full Album) Jukebox

Angry Indian Goddesses (2015) - Track List
1. DIL DOLA RE - Pratichee Mohapatra

2. AAOGE TUM KABHI - Raman Negi

3. ZINDAGI - Anushka Manchanda

4. TINKO KE SAHARE - Kary Arora

5. DIL DOLA RE (Remix) - Pratichee Mohapatra - Remix By: Khufiya Kollab

Angry Indian Goddesses Official Trailer

Angry Indian Goddesses is India’s first female buddy movie with a fresh, realistic portrait of women in India today. Frieda, a fashion-commercial photographer trying to find her own art, gathers her closest girlfriends from all over India to travel to Goa for a surprise announcement: she’s getting married! Thus begins an impromptu bachelorette celebration that lasts for a full week. A riotous roller-coaster ride of girl bonding; friendships, break ups, make ups, passion, devastation, hesitation, terror and self realisation. Amidst the fun and frenzy, heartbreak and heartache, passion and obsession, youth and innocence, secrets tumble out, tensions emerge, bonds are formed and emotions run high. Soon events will take a more serious turn, but for the moment these women are determined to seize the day. Source:

Post a Comment


Post your feedback in Comment box...

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Ok, Go it!) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Ok, Go it!